I can't wait
to see you!

I'm so excited to see you on the Summer Solstice!

We will gather on Tuesday, June 21st at 5pm MT, 7pm ET, 4pm PT.

Join the Gathering Here on June 21st

Please bring a journal, writing instruments, water, a candle, and matches to our gathering. Kindly arrive into the waiting area a few minutes early, as we will begin on time.

This will be a truly magical gathering of kindred souls connecting on this sacred day.

These details have been sent to your inbox too.

As promised, you can also download your free copy of Journaling As a Path to Come Home, and enjoy the 6 journaling methods shared within it.

I look forward to seeing you at the Summer Solstice Gathering! It means so much to me to be connecting with you, and I thank you for being a part of my community.

With Love, Gratitude, and Awakening Inner Wisdom,

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top