Solace-Logo.png

Congratulations on signing up to nurture and empower yourself with Solace!

You should have received access to the Solace learning area upon completion of your registration. I recommend getting started with the Introduction to Solace lesson.

You'll also immediately have access to the Solace Community group via the Community menu item in my website header. This group includes Topic Discussions you'll see linked to from the Solace learning area.

Please know that I'm still working to streamline and make the navigation easier between the forum topics, the Solace Community group feed, and the Solace Learning area.  I'll be showing everyone details on how to navigate things in our first gathering.

Our first Solace 2022 Wisdom Circle will be Thursday, January 20th at 10 am MT, 12pm ET, 9 am PT, 6 pm CET. Please mark your calendar and bring any questions you have with you to the call.

Keep an eye on your email for further details, including a Zoom link to join the Wisdom Circle.

I'm so excited to take this journey with you, and look forward to guiding, witnessing, and being a part of all that unfolds!

May Solace be your guide!

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top