Mapping Sacred Year Description Image

I'm excited to dive into
Mapping Your Sacred Year!

First things first...mark your calendar for
Wednesday, Jan 13th & Monday, Jan 18th at
10am MT, 12pm ET, 9am PT, 6pm CET.

We'll gather for two 1.25 hour sessions via Zoom in an online Wisdom Circle.

Just before the start time for this course,
please click HERE and be ready to begin. 

It would be helpful for you to have note-taking material, though you'll receive the recording after the course is over to review at your leisure. You might like to have a glass of water nearby and be sure you're not distracted.

You'll be able to ask questions, and you'll be given worksheets and practices to help you plan your sacred year. The worksheets will be available in the learning area for downloading and printing before the workshop, and you'll get an email to let you know when they're available.

A recording will be made available to you in the learning area within 48 hours of the course completion, so don't worry if you can't attend. Feel free to send me any questions you'd like for me to address during the live course if you'd like!

This course is available to everyone but will be especially valuable to those who've worked with the Sacred Nights of Winter Journal, as we'll be working with what showed up for us during that journey.

I look forward to creating a sacred year with you!

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top