Welcome to Manifest Your Vision
Manifest Your Vision Featured Image2

I'm so excited to venture down the path toward
manifesting your vision with you!

First things first...mark your calendar for
Friday, January 24th at 10 am MT, 12 pm ET, 9 am PT, 6 pm CET.

We'll gather for 1.5 hours via Zoom in an online Wisdom Circle. Just before the start time for this course, please click the link below and be ready to begin.

https://zoom.us/j/680208293

It would be helpful for you to have note-taking material, though you'll receive the recording after the course is over to review at your leisure. You might like to have a glass of water nearby, and a favorite oracle deck too.

You'll have time to ask questions, and we'll have live, interactive practices to help you take immediate action toward manifesting the vision you have for yourself.

A recording will be made available to you within 48 hours of the course completion, so don't worry if you can't attend. Feel free to send me any questions you'd like for me to address during the live course if you'd like!

Let's make 2020 a year of joy, peace, and fulfillment!

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top