Becoming Effective Course Description Image sm

I'm so thrilled to support your journey toward greater effectiveness!

First things first...mark your calendar for
Tuesdays, Sep 15th & 22nd at
11:30am MT, 1:30pm ET, 10:30am PT, 7:30pm CET.

We'll gather for two 1.25 hour sessions via Zoom in an online Wisdom Circle.

Just before the start time for this course, please click the link below and be ready to begin.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88652872077?pwd=YzZaL2JJTUZ2Wk05a0hZL2JQV1dyUT09

It would be helpful for you to have note-taking material, though you'll receive the recording after the course is over to review at your leisure. You might like to have a glass of water nearby and be sure you're not distracted

You'll be able to ask questions, and you'll be given practices to help you immediately start becoming more effective.

A recording will be made available to you within 48 hours of the course completion, so don't worry if you can't attend. Feel free to send me any questions you'd like for me to address during the live course if you'd like!

It's time to move into a place of effectiveness that feels sustaining, resilient and joyful.

I look forward to this journey to effectiveness with you!

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top