Thank You For Registering for Spring Equinox - Kim Marie Coaching

I can't wait to see you!

Thank you for your interest in the Spring Equinox Gathering!

We'll gather on Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 1:30pm MT, 3:30pm ET, 12:30pm PT.

Join the Gathering Here on March 19th

Please bring a journal, writing instruments, water, a candle, and matches to our gathering. Kindly arrive into the waiting area a few minutes early, as we will begin on time.

This will be a truly magical gathering of kindred souls connecting on this sacred day.

These details have been sent to your inbox too.

As promised, you can also download your free copy of Journaling As a Path to Come Home, and enjoy the 6 journaling methods shared within it.

Enjoy the Spring Equinox Gathering! I can't wait to create more balance together.

Be sure to join my free online Inner Wisdom Circle community where you'll find recordings of this and other wonderful gatherings, as well as lots of encouraging, inspiring support for your journey.

With Love, Gratitude, and Awakening Inner Wisdom,

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top