Thank You For Registering for Autumn Equinox 2022 - Kim Marie Coaching

I can't wait
to see you!

Thank you for registering for the
Autumn Equinox Gathering!

We will gather on Thursday, September 22nd at 10am MT, 12pm ET, 9am PT.

Join the Gathering Here on September 22nd

Please bring a journal, writing instruments, water, a candle, and matches to our gathering. Kindly arrive into the waiting area a few minutes early, as we will begin on time.

This will be a truly magical gathering of kindred souls connecting on this sacred day.

These details have been sent to your inbox too.

Be sure to join my free Inner Wisdom Circle, our cozy online haven away from the noise where I'll be sharing tips, journaling prompts, teachings and inspiration leading up to our event. Enter your details, and let's get the conversation going!

 

 

As promised, you can also download your free copy of Journaling As a Path to Come Home, and enjoy the 6 journaling methods shared within it.

I look forward to seeing you at the Autumn Equinox Gathering! It means so much to me to be connecting with you, and I thank you for being a part of my community.

With Love, Gratitude, and Awakening Inner Wisdom,

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top