Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/kimmariecoaching.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/learndash-course-grid/includes/class-utilities.php on line 494
Building Resilience - Kim Marie Coaching
Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
$225

Building Resilience

Seeing and Taming the Dragons Within
to Harvest the Fruits of Our Dreams

A 3 Hour Journey
Thursday Jun 30, 2022
9am MT, 11am ET, 8am PT, 5pm CET
(Limited to 8 Women)

Throughout our journey, we’ll explore:

  • What true resilience looks like
  • The blocks that get in the way of moving forward
  • How to tame the inner dragons (i.e. the blocks) that keep us from our dreams, and put them to work for us
  • How to stop the tug-of-war that keeps us stuck in indecision
  • Unique tools and guidance for coping and standing strong in the face of challenges
  • Diving Deeper into the realm of the Soul for the sake of aligning with our True Nature

This journey will be empowering for you if…

  • You’re tired of being tired, overwhelmed, stressed and/or anxious
  • You’re ready to dive deep and cultivate sustainable methods to be strong within yourself
  • You’re standing at a threshold of transition in your life, longing for inspiration and wisdom to move forward
  • You’re longing to have tools and awareness to meet the challenges as they come without getting bowled over by them
  • You crave the wisdom of the Sacred Feminine, but without all the goddessy stuff or the hard core feminist approach
  • You long for a community of kindred Souls building resilience together
  • You also long for some personalized support for your specific challenges, and love the idea of direct support from Kim Marie, as well as tapping into the wisdom of a circle of women ready and willing to support you
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top