Journey Category: Individual

Individual mentoring/coaching/training that is done alone or 1 to 1 with Kim Marie

Wisdom of Fairy Tales

The Most Powerful Way I’ve Discovered to Reconnect with the Language of Your Soul! An 8 Week JourneyTuesdays Oct 12 to Dec 7, 2021 (except Nov 23)10am MT, 12pm ET, 9am PT, 6pm CET There will also be an evening course runningThursdays Oct 14 to Dec 9 (except Nov 25)6:30pm MT, 8:30pm ET, 5:30pm PT …

Wisdom of Fairy Tales Read More »

Mapping Your Sacred Year

What if you could plan your year based on inspired intentions that feel aligned with your Soul & Nature’s rhythm? In Mapping Your Sacred Year you’ll create a map for your year that: Considers the rhythm of Nature and Her cycles Tunes into the cosmic/zodiacal influences and support streaming toward us through the year Sets …

Mapping Your Sacred Year Read More »

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top