Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/kimmariecoaching.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/learndash-course-grid/includes/class-utilities.php on line 494
Group Archives - Kim Marie Coaching

Journey Category: Group

Group mentoring/coaching/training that is done with Kim Marie and others

Building Resilience

Building Resilience Seeing and Taming the Dragons Withinto Harvest the Fruits of Our Dreams A 3 Hour JourneyThursday Jun 30, 20229am MT, 11am ET, 8am PT, 5pm CET(Limited to 8 Women) Throughout our journey, we’ll explore: What true resilience looks like The blocks that get in the way of moving forward How to tame the …

Building Resilience Read More »

Wisdom of Fairy Tales

The Most Powerful Way I’ve Discovered to Reconnect with the Language of Your Soul! An 8 Week JourneyTuesdays Oct 12 to Dec 7, 2021 (except Nov 23)10am MT, 12pm ET, 9am PT, 6pm CET There will also be an evening course runningThursdays Oct 14 to Dec 9 (except Nov 25)6:30pm MT, 8:30pm ET, 5:30pm PT …

Wisdom of Fairy Tales Read More »

Becoming Effective

Too many productivity systems and processes leave out the most important element….YOU! In Becoming Effective you will: Explore why most productivity methods aren’t sustainable or resilient Connect with your unique values and purpose Determine your unique needs for productivity and effectiveness Re-define effectiveness on your terms, according to your rules Explore new ways to work …

Becoming Effective Read More »

Manifest Your Vision

There are many planning and goal-setting courses that speak of structure and strategy, but few that support you to step into the flow and actually manifest your vision. Learn how to unite the flow of the Feminine with the structure and strategy of the Masculine in this 1.5-hour course. The course is broken down into …

Manifest Your Vision Read More »

Solace

Welcome to the journey to becoming One with your True Self. Take This Course Remember Me Log In Lost your password? | Register ABOUT KIM Kim Marie is a transformational life and leadership mentor, guiding you to reconnect with the roots of who you are, and what matters most. She reanimates a sense of purpose …

Solace Read More »

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top